Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

0936 Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

Price: $34.00 - $41.00
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Try a lean fit that wears comfortably.

    A popular style year after year, the Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit jean features all of the styling of the 13MWZ, but with a slim silhouette.

    Look for the W on the Pocket®

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Slim
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit! Great fit and good rugged quality. Couldn't find these in stores. Thanks for offering them online, Wrangler! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit's Wonderfully! Very pleased with these jeans. My husband was having a problem finding anything that would fit and not be so baggy in the rear. These fit great. Please DO NOT discontinue or quit making these 936 slim fit jeans. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bigger the waist , , , the less the "slim fit" look I love all of my wranglers but I was alittle disappointed when I gained some weight and had to change to a bigger waist size. When I ordered these wranglers, they were a bit too big and the style didn't look like "slim-fit" at all. Guess I'll just have to lose the extra pounds to fit into my older pairs of wranglers. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have worn Wranglers for years..No others fit or wear as well. Excellent value....very convenient ordering on line as stores don't usually carry this particular style/color.. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by better quality control needed. I have 4 pair. the first 2 pair I purchased from a local store. With 30 inch inseam they were long. When checked they were 311/2.inches,had them shortened. Miss labeled?The next 2 pair I ordered from wrangler with 30 inch inseam, they were 291/2 and 29inches. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRODUCT FIT I have worn the Wrangler Five Star jeans for many years. I gone from 210 Lbs to 150Lbs, and the 5-Star jeans in the store were just to big. I ordered the Five Star slim fit and the 0936 slim fit from the website. While both were baggier in the legs than I wanted, the 0936 were narrower and fit better. The 0936 are a good substitute for the 5-Star, the only noticeable difference is that the pockets on the 5-Star are deeper. The pockets on the 0936 jeans are rather shallow. It would be great if the 5-Star had narrower legs. December 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T09:19:55.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_0936, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

(5 Questions : 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The 34 inseams are not long enough. I'm 6'3"!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 936 is a slim fit. At 6'3 and 40 inches waist it doesn't sound like you'd be happy.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have no idea regarding this concern. Have you tried looking for your particular size in the big and tall section for the 936 jeans? I know for that most part that Wrangler is quite reasonable when it comes to accommodating almost any size imaginable except for when it comes to short inseams, which obviously doesn't apply to you. Now, I don't know what particular color or shade of the 936's you're looking for in your size. I don't think that there is a guarantee that your particular size can be purchased in any color or shade of your choosing.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bakersfield, CA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mass
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Shadow Black and Dark Stone are the two darkest (black and indigo) jeans in the 936. I have switched to the 36MWZ cut which comes in a very dark indigo as well as black prewashed. The Rigid Indigo 36MWZ is my personal favorite. The color is much darker and holds up well if your avoid drying them in the dryer.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
These are a cheap, blue color, not what I expected.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I work on a FARM looking for a less baggy jean
for Farm work
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, his waist, but he said if we could find relaxed or loose fit in his waist size next time that is what we would try.
7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
For me they are a perfect fit, but for you it may be a completely different especially the thighs. If you can find them at a local retailer I'd suggest trying them first or order online from a company that pays shipping on returns.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Grass Valley, Ca
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

i buy mens 29/34

if I wanted to try womens jeans what size would they need to be? could'nt find a chart that says if your waist is this measurement it would be ? size 6? 7 ? 9?
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mpls.mn
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T09:19:50.144-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_0936, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD