Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

0936 Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

Price: $32.97 - $40.97
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Try a lean fit that wears comfortably.

    A popular style year after year, the Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit jean features all of the styling of the 13MWZ but with a slim silhouette.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Slim
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler slim fit These are great jeans. Fit me very well, much better than any other brand on the market. Great value. Will be buying more in the future. March 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grear faded jean This is what the kids re now wearing at my son's High school-he is tall and skinny so these worked!! great look too!! March 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler slim jeans I have a hard time finding jeans that fit the way I want, these are perfect and they don't shrink February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit Perfect fit. Not baggy in the seat and fits nicely over the boot. I am ordering more. January 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy cut slim fit I ordered 5 pair and one had flaws in material. One call and it was replaced in no time. I have had lots of trouble finding jeans that didn't have to be altered to fit. Well these jeans fit just great right out of the box. This is a first and I am 70. Thanks Wrangler! January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim I'm not into "baggy" jeans. This pants is a tad more slimmer that the "regular" Jeans. It's a great jeans and I'm generally happy with it. January 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you My grandson is very thin and it is very hard to find pants that will fit him. Wranglers are a perfect fit. Can not find waist 26 or 27 in stores but on line you can. I ordered them and was very suprised in how fast I recieved them. They were here in 3 days and I had them in time for Christmas. Thank you again. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim fit Jeans for men Wrangler Jeans the best as always! My husband likes Slim Fit Jeans, and it has to be exceptionally made by "Wrangler". The quality is wonderful as well as great price. We are highly satisfied!:-))) January 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Color Expected drk.gray or blk.Received GREEN. If your lookin for Blk. don't order December 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler slim cut jeans The slim cut jeans fit my husband perfectly! He loves them, and so do I. I. It's difficult finding these jeans in our local area, so I was delighted to be able purchase them on Wrangler's website. December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks It is so hard to find slim cut jeans and especially in a 35 in waist. THANK YOU December 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Web Purchase My husband loves the Wrangler Cowboy Slim fit jeans. We had a hard time finding his size in area stores so when we found the Wrangler website we were delighted that his size was listed. The jeans were ordered and we received them in one week. They fit him perfectly. Thank you. December 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value, good fit I especially like the fact that it comes in a 29 inch inseam. My only wish is that it came in a faded or indigo color. The first thing I do when buying a new pair is to soak it in the washing machine with a lot of Corox to bleach out some of the pre-washed color. Otherwise, a great product. November 30, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was hoping for, unfortunately.. My main problem with my order is the color: "Rough Stone" as shown on the website appears to be composed of mostly grays and blacks with a stone washed pattern. What I received is quite blue, in a way that I feel is not depicted AT ALL on the website's images. And no, I didn't receive the wrong order- the tag on the jeans say rough stone. Beyond the color issue, they're ok I guess- but they do seem a little short for me. Usually a 34 length is too long for me, but this pair is 32L and the legs are not quite long enough when I pull them up to my waist. To be honest, when ordering these jeans, I was hoping for a denim version of Wrangler's WRancher Stretch Jean (which are polyester, and I LOVE them- they fit perfectly.) If Wrangler makes a denim jean that fits just like the WRanchers, would someone please tell me? October 23, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cowboy slim cut Although the quality of the material was good I found the waist size to be 1 to 2 inches smaller than expected. I had previously purchased another pair of Wrangler jeans with a 35 in waist and they were a perfect fit. I am narrow in the hips for my waist size so the seat and the legs were also a good fit but the leg opening did not tapper as much as I felt the slimmer cut would. I am looking for a jean with about a 16 inch opening rather than a 17 and 1/4 in.. The quality of material is good but still does not reach the heavier weight of the original jean. From my previous experience they tend to wear out faster but the upside is that there is a shorter break in period to get to that comfortable level of wear. October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Recommendation This purchase was exactly as I ordered and was shipped promptly. Will make future purchase using the website. Recommend to anyone who wants quality at the right price. October 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice jeans. Changed from Lee Jeans. Wrangler quality is better, and far better than Levi's, which are horribly overpriced. September 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants fit great and feel great and look great. I only wish they sold the stretch-denim version in the same charcoal color, and tapered legs would be the bee's knees. Nonetheless, great pants and well worth it. September 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old dog learns new tricks !! At 68, I'm not real 'computer savey' but I needed a new pair of Wranglers and I didn't want to leave the comforts of home to get them. My daughter and her children have purchased products 'on-line' and really toot the advantages. I decided to try and the experience was great. I didn't have to drive and still got a new pair of jeans. Who said "you can't teach an old dog new tricks !! Thanks for the 'on-line' store. August 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slender guys appreciate jeans that fit I appreciate the slim fit. The other brands have loose fit or regular fit. They are usually too baggy. Us slender guys appreciate jeans that fit espcially with cowboy boots. August 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeans I ordered the Cowboy cut-slim fit jeans. They are just what I was looking for, a nice fit and the right lenght,(29). I looked in stores and it is hard to find 29s in the store and everyone wants to sell the faded, washed, worn-out jeans. I just wanted a good pair of jeans with the original color that fit and looked good. I founf that at Wrangler.com August 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans for the Tall Man This is the perfect jean for the tall slim man. It is very hard to find a long inseam jean that isnt a relaxed or baggy fit jean. These jeans fit very well in the waist, seat, rise, and leg. The denim is top quality and they feel great on. July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Tall & Slim I stand 6' 4" and wear size 13 shoes. If I find a shoe I like, my size is sold out. I spent 2 hours at Sears trying to find jeans that were long enough for me and had to settle for a couple pair that were a bit tight in the waist. Clothing seems to come in Small, Medium and Large these days. Assuming that if you are tall you must also be fat. Although people have gotten taller on average over the years, retailers still purchase the bulk of their clothing to fit the 5' 5" average standard set in the 1950's. Also switching to furniture and clothing manufactured in China or Taiwan assumes that your body is shaped nothing like the average American. I really liked the pair of Wrangler Slim Cowboy Cut jeans I found. They fit like a glove and felt soft as butter, almost like warmup pants. You can move in them. Stores these days carry more and more brands you never heard of made of some material that looks like denim, but ain't. It feels like canvas and frays in the dryer or if you look at it sideways. Rather than spend an entire day going from store to store trying to find the pair of jeans I already knew I wanted in my size and length, I decided to search online. Normally I would be hesitant to order clothing online without trying it on first. But since I had already found the perfect pair of jeans, I simply searched by serial number and found that you could order direct from Wrangler. I added 2 inches to the waist size ( 34 X 36 ) and in about a week I got EXACTLY what I wanted in the mail. I couldn't be happier, otherwise I wouldn't even waste my time writing a review. I'm tempted to order a half dozen more pair just like em and not even waste my time experimenting with other brands of jeans in stores any longer. July 14, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fit, slightly big in the waist but okay otherwise July 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit I am 61 years old and still live in jeans. Like a snug not tight fit. These jeans fit perfectly. Very comfortable. July 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by !st Time Purchase Great fit, quick delivery time. Will be purchasing more shortly. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent My wife likes the way these fit and they are great for all day wear. Last long and will not cost you a loan. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by too slim Nice value, well made, but much slimmer cut than appeared online. Will order 'regular' cut June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! At last a pair of jeans that fit and look good at a sane price! I wish they came in black and light blue, I'd buy 10 pair. May 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Wranglers Have been wearing other brands (American & European) for decades but I tried on a pair of Wranglers in AZ & loved the weight of the material and the fit. April 28, 2010
  • 2015-09-04T09:27:58.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_0936, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD