Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

0936 Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

Price: $34.00 - $41.00
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Try a lean fit that wears comfortably.

    A popular style year after year, the Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit jean features all of the styling of the 13MWZ, but with a slim silhouette.

    Look for the W on the Pocket®

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Slim
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH YEA HAPPY WIFE HAPPY LIFE I have been married for just shy of 22 years and have not worn Wrangler since my last pair wore out, that I wore to our wedding. So I needed a pair of black jeans for a job that I have coming up first brand I thought of was Wrangler. I have not shopped the Wrangler website before, found it very easy to use and order from. Fast shipping. But back to the review. Received the black cowboy cut jeans today tried them on and as quick as I put them wife says turn around let me see how they fit and by the time I turned back around it was GAME ON!!!! Lets just say I will be buying more Wrangler jeans this weekend...... So gentlemen the Ladies do love a man in a great fitting pair of Wrangler jeans!!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is difficult to locate in Canada I purchased a pair of these Cowboy Cut Slim Fit jeans when I was in the US last month. They fit great and I should have purchased several pairs however, I’m having a difficult time finding this style where I live in Northern Ontario Canada. I suppose I could order them online but I’m reluctant to do so with the Canadian dollar valued at its current rate. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit! Great fit and good rugged quality. Couldn't find these in stores. Thanks for offering them online, Wrangler! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit's Wonderfully! Very pleased with these jeans. My husband was having a problem finding anything that would fit and not be so baggy in the rear. These fit great. Please DO NOT discontinue or quit making these 936 slim fit jeans. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bigger the waist , , , the less the "slim fit" look I love all of my wranglers but I was alittle disappointed when I gained some weight and had to change to a bigger waist size. When I ordered these wranglers, they were a bit too big and the style didn't look like "slim-fit" at all. Guess I'll just have to lose the extra pounds to fit into my older pairs of wranglers. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have worn Wranglers for years..No others fit or wear as well. Excellent value....very convenient ordering on line as stores don't usually carry this particular style/color.. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:41.980-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_0936, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

(6 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The 34 inseams are not long enough. I'm 6'3"!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 936 is a slim fit. At 6'3 and 40 inches waist it doesn't sound like you'd be happy.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have no idea regarding this concern. Have you tried looking for your particular size in the big and tall section for the 936 jeans? I know for that most part that Wrangler is quite reasonable when it comes to accommodating almost any size imaginable except for when it comes to short inseams, which obviously doesn't apply to you. Now, I don't know what particular color or shade of the 936's you're looking for in your size. I don't think that there is a guarantee that your particular size can be purchased in any color or shade of your choosing.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bakersfield, CA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mass
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Shadow Black and Dark Stone are the two darkest (black and indigo) jeans in the 936. I have switched to the 36MWZ cut which comes in a very dark indigo as well as black prewashed. The Rigid Indigo 36MWZ is my personal favorite. The color is much darker and holds up well if your avoid drying them in the dryer.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
These are a cheap, blue color, not what I expected.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I work on a FARM looking for a less baggy jean
for Farm work
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
For me they are a perfect fit, but for you it may be a completely different especially the thighs. If you can find them at a local retailer I'd suggest trying them first or order online from a company that pays shipping on returns.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Grass Valley, Ca
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, his waist, but he said if we could find relaxed or loose fit in his waist size next time that is what we would try.
7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
3 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hello Star,

All of our 0936 Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean are broken twill denim, meaning the weave alternates left and right in a zigzag pattern. This is to prevent any twisting of the legs as found in left-hand twill and right-hand twill weaves.

Please call us at 1-888-784-8571 if you would like more information.

Great question!
1 day ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

i buy mens 29/34

if I wanted to try womens jeans what size would they need to be? could'nt find a chart that says if your waist is this measurement it would be ? size 6? 7 ? 9?
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mpls.mn
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:39.527-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_0936, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD