Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

0936 Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean

Price: $32.97 - $40.97
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Try a lean fit that wears comfortably.

    A popular style year after year, the Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit jean features all of the styling of the 13MWZ but with a slim silhouette.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Slim
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Slim Fit Jean 4.5 5 197 236
good quality jeans i like that the jeans come in a slim fit, they are true to fit,just wish they came in a longer length. the slim fit is the only kind of jeans my hubby can wear,cause he is so skinny. wrangler jeans are a good quality jeans... November 24, 2012
Product was as advertised I was pleased with the quality of these jeans and the fit was better than I have been able to find. November 20, 2012
Just want my husband wanted This is the first time I've purchased the Wrangler Cowboy Slim Fit jeans for my husband and he was very pleased with the product. I had been purchasing slim fits from another manufacturer and they quit making them which motivated me to find a substitute brand. The Wrangler jeans fit my husband, are a really good quality and come in colors besides the blue I was purchasing from that other manufacturer. Overall we are vey pleased with this Wrangler product and will contionue to purchase it. And, now that I know the quiality of this Wrangler product, I will be looking to purchase additional products for both my husband and myself. November 19, 2012
Great Quality Jean The waist fits perfectly and The slim fit throughout was great, not too tight. No shrinkage during washings. Finally found a fit that works for me. November 9, 2012
These jeans are great. I have had trouble finding jeans to fit me in my local neighbor and so I decided to go online and order from this site and I am very pleased. When I first ordered, I ordered the wrong size and was able to return the item promptly with no hassle. After ordering my 2nd pair I just ordered my 3rd pair of Wranglers. Where I work you can only wear black or beige jeans so you see ordering the pre-washed tan. I am 1oo% satisfied.The feel of these jeans are awesome. November 7, 2012
Jeans fit like a glove, exactly as I wanted These jeans are best fitting jeans I've ever owned. Most of my previous jeans were always too baggy. The slim fit jeans are just right. November 6, 2012
Finally found the jeans for me! These slim fit Wrangler's are perfect! The quality is there and the price is reasonable. I'll be ordering two more pair exactly like the two received. After purchasing jeans in various brands for years that I haven't been satisfied with, it's great to find a brand/style that looks great on me (and receives compliments from my wife). October 30, 2012
Good quality and wonderful fit for a man thats hard to fit to My husband has no fanny and short legs. Wrangler is the only brand that fits him and looks neat. I will also only buy from the wrangler site. Service was excellent. October 26, 2012
Overall good product and would recommend them to a friend On line color pics do not reflect true colors. 31 inch length would be helpful. October 18, 2012
Better Than $200+ Designer Jeans The quality, weight and fit of these jeans is better than a great many high-priced designer jeans. I have many pairs of jeans, from the most expensive to bargain-priced, and these, the first pair of Wranglers I've ever bought (and by mail order at that) surprised me in all categories. I'm 5'9" and about 185 lbs. and I've been buying clothes for about 55 years. October 17, 2012
great fit love the waist line, my shirts stay in. My wife and daughter are very happy now that I have a pair of jeans that finally fit October 16, 2012
Slim Fit I could not find slim fit's in any store or mall. I started wearing them while living in Wyoming. They ar the only jeans that I will buy. They look good, fit well and last a long time through tough times. October 15, 2012
These jeans met all expectations. A true slim fit jean is very difficult to find. These jeans are a true slim fit. October 10, 2012
Excellent fit, quality and delivered fast. These jeans are excellent for someone with a small waist who needs the length. These are the ONLY jeans I can find ANYWHERE that fit me correctly. September 28, 2012
Worn them for years Only two complaints. 1. The belt loops break loose on too many and I have to sew them back on. 2. They need to come in shorter length options. I always have to get my 36" x 30" slim fit jeans altered to 28" length. Just ordered and received 4 more pair. Why can't they come in the length we need since they are being custom ordered and save the alteration expense. Other than that, no complaints I wear a pair every day of the week always in black...they do fade fast. September 24, 2012
Very comfortable jean, fits great. The Wranglers fit better and are better quality than the competition. They just feel right, and the "slim fit" in my waist and lenght combination is perfect. September 20, 2012
great fit for slim guys My son has a 26 waist and 32-34 length. I searched extensively online and in stores. I was down to either Wrangler or customer jeans at $140 or higher. I ordered these jeans at 27x32 and was shocked to see how slim and well they fit. My son is used to having jeans taht have adjustable waist bands, thus leaving him with bulky material at his waist. While the 27 inch waist is a bit larger than he needs, they rest nicely on his hips. We love them! Ordering him more in the 34 length - 32s won't cut it through this school year! September 20, 2012
Great fit I bought these for my husband who recently lost quite a bit of weight. These pants are a better cut for him as he has thin legs. They are great. Will purchase more in the future. September 18, 2012
Great fit for a slender guy I decided to order these jeans for my husband- we were taking a trip to Europe. He is a 35 waist which is very hard to find in most retail stores. They arrived and they were the perfect fit for him. He no longer has to wear a belt ! They packed well and they wear well. I'm about to order him a few more pairs. September 15, 2012
Classic, versatile jean cut I haven't been this satisfied with a pair of jeans in a long time, the cowboy slim cut has the look and feel of a high-end custom-made jean, yet is incredibly inexpensive. High, classic waist works perfect if you want to tuck in your shirt with a belt, perfect form-fitting through the rear, and if you get it in a light color and tailor the legs to drape cleanly over a dress shoe, put on a dark sport coat, you suddenly have a look worthy of Pitti Uomo. Yes these are very slim-fitting but the fabric is soft and has noticeable stretch. Recommend the lighter colors closer to white. September 11, 2012
Great fit for slim waists and hips Waist sits a bit higher and perfectly on my pelvic bone so the jean does not ride down my waist. My new favorite for work, leisure and hanging out. I am a 28X32. August 19, 2012
Very pleased with jeans I have worn Wranglers for many years. Due to recently losing weight (not a bad thing), I thought I would try the slim cut. I have been very pleased and would not hesitate to tell others. August 17, 2012
Jeans are a great color and very durable. The product is terrific. I just wish if we buy from the website we get a better, lower price. I can sometimes gets the jeans on sale in the stores. Buying from the actual source should be less expensive. August 8, 2012
bad color on one pair. I ordered 3 pair of Wrangler jeans and my son hates one of them.The color is ugly he says, and it is.I can't afford the shipment back so I told him he would just have to wear them;he says no.I just wanted to voice my opinion because the color given is nothing like what was shown...thanks. July 31, 2012
We think the jeans are great, good quality and very comfortable. We are going to order another pair, one size smaller as we were not sure of the size The jeans are good quality, good fit, very comfortable and good pricing. July 25, 2012
Very nice. These pants were a great fit and style at a great price. July 12, 2012
NOT a slim cut I have been wearing Wrangler style 936 for years; have three blue, two black and a brown in the closet and love them. This pair of wheat 936 is not cut to the other patters; fits more like a loose fit! Very disappointing! Had I not needed the wheat for a social event, I would have returned them. If this cut continues, you will lose a previously loyal and satisfied customer. Jim July 11, 2012
Best jeans available on the market The cut and quality of these jeans is outstanding, and the price affordable. Thank you Wrangler! July 10, 2012
The perfect jean. In the words of my 20 year old grandson, these jeans are "perfect! The best jeans I've ever had!" July 10, 2012
great thanks appreciate the quick response. I go to San Antonio every Feb and buy these genes. This is great thanks. July 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD