Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
 
Riata® Pleated Front Relaxed Fit Casuals (Big & Tall Sizes)
EXTENDED SIZES

00095 Riata® Pleated Front Relaxed Fit Casuals (Big & Tall Sizes)

Price: $35.97
  • Color: Khaki (00095KH)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton, 8 oz. Twill
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Riata

    Wrangler Riata® pleated front casuals help you look your best anytime.

    You'll reach for these casual pants time and again. All the details are there with a permanent center crease, slash front pockets and reece hip pockets with a left button thru closure.

    Styling: Pleated
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets, one with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton, 8 oz. Twill
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Riata® Pleated Front Relaxed Fit Casuals (Big & Tall Sizes) 4.4 5 74 98
almost perfect They look good with boots. The style blends in with other khakis which is good, but is slightly different which is better! I just wish they were more stain resistent. May 8, 2013
I love the pleated front. I've never worn a pair of Wrangler Riata pants until recently. I really like the style. I ordered them because the school where I teach doesn't allow denim to be worn on campus. I am a horseman and western cut clothing is all I wear. Thank goodness there are pants that are western cut and are not jean material. The ONLY drawback with the Riata's is that they have a high waist. I usually wear mid to low rise jeans to fit my shorter torso. If the Riata's and the dress pants were made to fit men with shorter middles, my closet would be full of Riata's and dress jeans/pants. April 28, 2013
great value My son is very tall and lean and finding pants for him has always been a challenge. My husband had worn Wrangler jeans for years, but I was surprised to find Wranglers offered casual dress pants. The Riata Pleated Front Casual Pant comes in a multitude of sizes and several colors. In addition, the price simply can't be beat. My son couldn't be more pleased with these pants. March 15, 2013
This product is great for the evening out. This is a great product for an evening out or for business casual wear. March 10, 2013
Great pants with outstanding quality for a good price. I was extremely pleased all around with these pants. March 6, 2013
Good value Good value, but waist runs a little small compared to other brands. February 28, 2013
Very nice product they are very nice jeans, very similar to what I wore before. I will defenetly be a returning customer. February 12, 2013
Great Fit Great fit, nice weight of fabric, great value. My husband is difficult to shop for in the stores they never carry his size. Glad I found these online January 18, 2013
Cowboy perfect A perfect fit over boots. These are the best dress pants to wear for the boot wearing office guy. December 6, 2012
Great Service Fast and easy to use. If you know your correct size and item you want. Beats going to the mall...... December 2, 2012
Perfect Dress Pants These pants are great looking, great fitting, and very affordable. November 8, 2012
Consistently great value My husband wears them to work everyday and they wash and wear great. There is not a better pant for the price available! October 1, 2012
You get what you pay for I purchased several pairs from a local Bay City, TX store over 3 years ago, had them dry cleaned, pressed and starched first to establsih creases, I wore them every day in an office setting, washed every week, sometimes more, I am wearing a pair right now and about to go to work, I see no sign or them failing, my tan pair is starting to show some wear (color has faded abit) I think because I tended to favor them more and wore them more often, sometimes 2 times a week, but I have purchased other brands that these Riatas have outlasted....my only complaint is price, but not at the expense of quality...maybe they gotta keep the price high since i haven't bought another pair in 3+ years September 25, 2012
Great fit We couldn't find a pair of pants to fit my son locally. I will always consider you for our future needs. August 4, 2012
Great value I'm very please with the pair of Riata khakis I received last month, just ordered another pair. They're well cut, very well constructed, terrific quality for the price. September 8, 2012
Great Fit I bought these for my son who is quite long legged and slim. They are a perfect fit, great quality and look real nice! August 31, 2012
Overall good value and would purchase again Pants look great and fit well in the waist area, the length of Wrangler pants is nearly 2 inches too long. I'm more concerned with long term wear after weekly washing. August 28, 2012
These are a wonderful discovery. Finally, my size! Great fit, wash ability, no noticed shrinkage. Color is perfect. I wear 44x32, So happy to have found these. Way better than the Walmart Imposters that wrinkle and shrink. June 13, 2012
So happy to have found these pants Geat fit, great wash and wear. No noticeable shrinkage or wrinkling. So hard to find my size, 44x32. Thank you Wrangler. June 11, 2012
Quality seems decent. Ordered 'Regular Fit', and was sent 'Relaxed'... Waist and length was right, didn't notice until after I washed 'em. July 25, 2012
Overall outstanding quality and comfort I'm always pleased with Wrangler jeans, so I was certainly expecting good quality with these slacks. Even with the bar set high, the pants are above and beyond what I expected. Very comfortable. July 19, 2012
good quality very nice but the 42/34 in these seems to run a bit longer than in your jeans. may have to have them hemmed. July 18, 2012
Good Deal Medium toughness. Price is right, if I snag or wear them out on the bottoms I toss and get new pair. July 2, 2012
Riatas are a great value! I have been wearing Riatas for years in fact I only wear Wrangler pants except for when I wear my bibs. Riatas are stylish, fit really good are long lasting. Some of my Riatas are over ten years old. Being able to shop Wrangler online just adds to my veiw on shoppingfor Riatas because I travel extensively and time to devote to pants shopping is rare. My most comfortable,easy to wear pants are Riatas! June 26, 2012
Great Fit! Second time ordering these trousers – you can dress them up or you can dress them down. Great fit, especially around the waist. Enough rise to keep everything comfortable. June 19, 2012
Fit great but do not hold up. Did not last 90 days. They fit like true Wranglers but do not last. They did not last 90 days. Material is deteriorating rapidly. Will have to patch several spots. June 18, 2012
nice pants Runs large in the inseam in my opinion, however, easier to hem up than down. May 3, 2012
Riata I wanted to get some khakis for the summer and these fit the bill just perfectly. April 30, 2012
Difficult to find men's jeans or pants in size 30 x 36 for my long legged 14-year-old. But the ones I ordered worked! April 27, 2012
riata's After finding out that the local western store didn't carry them and I can't wear Aura's I decided to try them, Wrangler is missing out on a new market by not selling them to women April 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD