Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Riata® Pleated Front Relaxed Fit Casuals

00095 Riata® Pleated Front Relaxed Fit Casuals

Price: $32.97
  • Color: Khaki (00095KH)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton, 8 oz. Twill
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Riata

    Wrangler Riata® pleated front casuals help you look your best anytime.

    You'll reach for these casual pants time and again. All the details are there with a permanent center crease, slash front pockets and reece hip pockets with a left button thru closure.

    Styling: Pleated
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets, one with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton, 8 oz. Twill
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice pants Runs large in the inseam in my opinion, however, easier to hem up than down. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riata I wanted to get some khakis for the summer and these fit the bill just perfectly. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to find men's jeans or pants in size 30 x 36 for my long legged 14-year-old. But the ones I ordered worked! April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by riata's After finding out that the local western store didn't carry them and I can't wear Aura's I decided to try them, Wrangler is missing out on a new market by not selling them to women April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can easily alter The Wrangler Riata Jeans can be easily shortened an inch by just folding under the existing hem and hemming them up--WORKS GREAT. MYy wife thought it was wonderful and required much less work to accomplish good looking hem. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants I purchased Khakis the Riala brand from Wrangler and love them. Got by mail, service was good and slacks are great! April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler Pants Good purchase. Wish they had small stretch band in waist. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, but need longer lengths I have bought a few pairs for my tall, thin teenage son and love how they look and the easy care fabric. He is still growing and I would love to see them in a 30"X38 or 40" inseam. My kids have LONG legs and it is extremely difficult to find pants that fit. Thanks Wrangler for all of your products for tall people. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Pants came and fit my son perfectly. He is very tall for his age so to find pants that fit makes is a miracle. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been wearing the Riata for many years and I will continue to. There Great!! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dress pants for thin guys My son is incredibly tall and skinny. it is almost impossible to find pants for him, but these do the trick. They look great and fit great. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been wearing Wrangler jeans and Riata pants for several years. I enjoy the fit and the durability. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect at a great price As always I'm glad to have found the Wrangler site. Pants arrived even nicer than I expected - fit exactly true to my expectations. I've already placed another order. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! LOVE that I can get long lengths with small waist! November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pants I have bought alot of pants in my day but these are the best. I love the fact that if I spill coffee on them they wipe clean. As long as wrangler keeps making them I will keep buying them. The look is great for casual everyday or with a jacket for a dressed up look. October 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Riata Great value for the price, but do not fit over boots as well as I would like. October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler jeans are the only jeans I buy. They look terrific on me and they are made to last. And now I purchased my first pair of Wrangler casual slacks! October 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by dress pants My son is hard to fit 29W & 34 L so we have to order online. The pants fit perfect. October 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Riata Great quality. I wear these to work and they are more comfortable than other work slacks. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riatas I love the riatas and wear them 5 days a week to work, but need them made in a 40" inseam. I would pay extra to have them in that size. Thanks June 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by pleats these are the same kind of pants that all companys sell ,and i dislike them very much.do away with the pleats and make them strait legs like the wranchers and add some rayon.when i seen the picture of them , i could not see the pleats. May 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice casual pants Bought these for my teenage son for FFA and he really likes them. He is very tall so it is hard to find pants to fit him. April 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the slacks, But I'm disappointed that the only pants you have in my size are either tan or black. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slacks Very good quality, very comfortable fit, true to size, launders beautifully without iron touch-up needed. Very pleased! March 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by RIATA SLACKS THE RIATA SLACKS I PURCHASED WERE NOT UP TO WHAT I EXSPECTED. I HAVE BEEN WEARING WRANGLER 5 STAR PLEATED SLACKS FOR YEARS. THEY ARE NOW NOT AVAILABLE. SO I HAD TO CHOOSE WHAT I THOUGHT WAS THE NEXT CLOSEST THING TO THE FIVE STAR SLCKES. THE RIATA SLACKS DO NOT EVEN COME CLOSE TO THE FIT AND COMFORT OF THE FIVE STAR SLACKS. THE MATERIAL WAS THINNER AND THEY WERE HARD TO PRESS. EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO BE NO PRESS SLACKS. THEY WERE ALSO TEN DOLLARS A PAIR HIGHER IN PRICE. JUST NOT A GOOD REPLCEMENT FOR THE WRANGLER 5 STAR PLEATED SLACKS. DISAPPOINTED!!! I AM STILL NOT FINDING THE FIVE STAR PLEATED SLACKS. ARE THEY NOT AVAILABLE ANYMORE???? March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by not being able to find the chocolate brown pants in any western store i was delilghted to be able to order them direct. the shipping was fast and the pants are of excelent quality March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riata Pants I've been wearing these pants for years. Great value and quality. Hard to find much variety in size and color in the western wear stores. Doesn't make sense. But ordered on-line, lots of variety to choose, and were at the door in a few days. Great. March 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected We have now purchased 4 pairs of pants for our son who is 6'2". Wrangler carries the sizes that he needs and all of them have been up to expectations. February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great work pants I wear these paints every day to work and I buy about 6 of them and they last about 4 years. They wash without wrinkling They are better than all the others I tried. December 29, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered these pants for my husband who is tall and thin (34x36). I was surprised to find that this relaxed fit was snug in the thighs. December 2, 2010
  • 2015-09-02T15:36:02.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00095, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD