Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrancher® Dress Jean

00082 Wrancher® Dress Jean

Price: $36.00
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Wrancher Dress jeans with stain-proof stretch twill look sharp anytime.

    This Wrancher style regular fit jean is made of 100% texturized woven polyester stretch twill with plenty of pocket room in the front and back. It's also virtually stain proof thanks to the soil release finish.

    Styling: Dress Jean
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with no closure
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be careful of sizing I read all the reviews and decided to go with my normal. Mistake! For me it was a size up. I reordered and hope they will fit. I even called and they said to order normal size. I did and was burnt. Everybody has a different body size, mine being short and dumpy so pick your polson carefully. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HAVE 6 PAIRS Great pants for casual wear. I wear everywhere, Golf going out to eat etc. Get lots of compliments. The fact that own 6 pairs should tell you what I think. O I forgot I also have a pair of there Jeans. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is true to size After reading the reviews on these jeans, I ordered 1 size larger and had to return them. And had to pay shipping on the return. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great fit When I finally got the size correct thes jeans looked great on and now I will choose 2 more colors December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband's Favorite Pants My husband has owned many pairs of these pants in the last twenty or more years. They are his favorites, precisely because of the snug fit. If you are used to the common 'relaxed' or 'comfort' fit, you will be disappointed to learn you might wear a size larger. These pants are ideal for guys who don't have much of a tushy. The rise is higher too. These pants have a true Western cut. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love Wrangler, but don't like these pants After reading the other reviews about the sizing problems, I found a local store and tried them on before buying. I wanted these because I liked the variety of colors to choose from. I own the Comfort Solutions Series slacks and like them very much. The Comfort Solutions Series is 99% cotton and 1% spandex. These are 100% polyester and I don't like the feel of the polyester. I normally wear size 42x30 in the Comfort Solutions Series, but needed to go up to 46x30 to get the right size in these pants. My last note, is the rise of the waist is a couple inches higher on these pants than on the Comfort Solutions Series. I'm still a fan of Wrangler pants and jeans, but I'll never buy these pants again. January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:14.449-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_00082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

(5 Questions : 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are there skinny, natural rise (hirise) dress jeans?

I really like your natural rise option. It shows you guys are customer focused. But, I don't see the skinny option for the dress jeans style!
1 year, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We currently do not offer a skinny leg version of our Wrancher® Dress Jean. However, your feedback is important to us and I have passed it along to our product development team so they are aware of your request.
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I recently purchased two different pairs, the Wrangler Wrancher 82BK 30x34 regular fit, and they fit perfectly everywhere except they are too short, the Wrangler Ritas relaxed fit with the flat front I also purchased in a 30x36 however I swim in them.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have a pair of 47 MWZ in 35 waist x 32 inseam that fit perfectly are the dress jeans cut the same way can I order the same size and expect the same fit?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
3 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Dad bought 2 pair YEARS ago and he needs more. Were bought in Branson, Mo.
34x30
0 51071 22061 3
18006 LAR-UO73-012
WPL6428 6E00007 1D
black, blue
does it come in kaiki?
stretch, after wash the crease is still intact!!!!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Memphis, TN
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:14.628-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_00082, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD